Get Adobe Flash player

LifeSciences

EGOHS has already implemented numerous projects in the field of Life Science.
The most important partner is the Capsid GmbH, a collaboration from the very beginning. EGOHS is conducting a major part of the daily tasks of Capsid´s Jobvector homepage, the largest Life Science career portal in mid Europe (www.jobvector.com).

 

PROFILE

For the Bio.NRW supported project PROFILEa website was designed with an own template.

MedEcon Ruhr e.V.

EGOHS has developed a database for MedEcon Ruhr e.V., summarizing all scientific institutes within the Ruhr area. The concept included investigation and data acquisition.

 

 

Medecon

Capsid GmbH

EGOHS GbR cares about the support as well as database administration of Capsid´s Jobvector homepage. EGOHS has provided press releases and translations (German to English). During the Biotechnica fairs EGOHS has been a competent partner for Capsid GmbH in 2005 and 2006.

 

Capsid

 

 

jobvector

VBIO (ehem. VDBIOL)

There has been numerous contacts and collaborations with the "Verband Biologie, Biowissenschaften & Biomedizin in Deutschland" since the very beginning, in order to represent the association on fairs, congresses etc.

 

 

 

VBIO

Get Adobe Flash player

LifeSciences

Die EGOHS GbR hat bereits eine Vielzahl von Projekten im Bereich der Lebenswissenschaften realisiert.
Ein wichtiger Partner für die Realisierung der Projekte ist die Capsid GmbH, mit der seit Gründung ein enges Kooperationsverhältnis besteht. Die EGOHS GbR übernimmt hierbei einen großen Teil der täglich anfallenden Aufgaben des größten Life Science-Kariereforums im deutschsprachigen Raum (www.jobvector.com).

PROFILE

Für Das Bio.NRW geförderte Projekt Profile wurde eine neue Webseite designed und speziell nach Kundenwunsch ein eigenes Template erzeugt.

MedEcon Ruhr e.V.

Für den MedEcon Ruhr e.V. wurde eine Datenbank mit allen Forschungseinrichtungen der Ruhr erstellt. Neben der Konzeption wurde hier auch die Recherche und Datenakquise durchgeführt.

 

 

Medecon

Capsid GmbH

Für die Capsid GmbH betreut die EGOHS GbR den kompletten Support, sowie die allgemeine Datenbank-Administration. Desweiteren entwickelt die EGOHS GbR Pressetexte und englische Fachübersetzungen. Während der Biotechnika in 2005, sowie 2006 stand die EGOHS GbR als kompetenter Partner der CAPSID GmbH zur Seite.

 

Capsid

 

 

jobvector

VBIO (ehem. VDBIOL)

Mit dem Verband Biologie, Biowissenschaften & Biomedizin in Deutschland wurde direkt zur Gründungszeit Koopertationen angestrebt um den Verband über verschiedenste Aktionen zuammen mit der Capsid GmbH schlagkräftig auf Messen zu vertreten.

 

 

 

VBIO